Staff

Pastor

Fr. Bob LaCroix

email: frbob@hfnovi.com

Associate Pastor

Fr. Jim Houbeck

email: frjim@hfnovi.com

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Deacon

 

 

Deacon Robert Ervin

email: bobervin@ymail.com

 

 

Staff

 

Bulletin Editor

Alejandra Velazquez

email: alesv@hfnovi.com

Business Administrator

Hank Herbst

email: hherbst@hfnovi.com

Christian Service

Adam Perry

email: perryada@hfnovi.com

Communications

Anthony DiMaria

email: adimaria@gmail.com

Custodian

Dave Zmudczynski

email: dave.zmud@gmail.com

Evangelization

Janet Diaz

email: jdiaz@hfnovi.com

Hispanic Ministry

Lidia Rojas

email: lrojas@hfnovi.com

Hospitality

Peg Whitney

email: mom23@mi.rr.com

Liturgy Minister

Ruth Cassar

email: rcassar@hfnovi.com

Music & Liturgy

Santiago Fernandez

email: sfernandez@hfnovi.com

ParishAccountant

Traci Middendorf

email: tmidd@hfnovi.com

Parish Secretary

Alejandra Velazquez

email: alesv@hfnovi.com

 

Parish Secretary (Evening)

Kris James

email: kjames@hfnovi.com

 

 

 

Religious Formation

 

Grades 1-8

Lidia Rojas

email: lrojas@hfnovi.com

 

Religious Formation/Secretary

 

Youth Minister Coordinator
      (Jr High/High School)

TBD

email: 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!